Contact Us

Department E-Mail Contacts

Design & Development

Marcus Frankpitt marcus@loglogic.co.uk

Sales and Marketing


Graham Mitchell graham@loglogic.co.uk

Stores / Spare Parts

Neil Fenton neil@loglogic.co.uk

Field Support

Tom Gardner support@loglogic.co.uk

Services

Powder Coating - Phil Tucker phil@loglogic.co.uk
Sub Contract - Adam Hammacott adam@loglogic.co.uk
3D Design & FEA - Tim Lee tim@loglogic.co.uk

Information Technology

Matt Mitchell matt@loglogic.co.uk

Press Officer

John Thorne john@facilepr.com